Styrelse

Styrelse

Ordförande

 

Ida Karlsson

072-586 10 45

ida.karlsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

Vice ordförande

 

Julia Karlsson

073-819 10 45

julia.karlsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

 

Ledamot

 

Elsa Karlsson

076-1183681

elsa.karlsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

Kassör

 

Tilde Nilsson

 

tilde.nilsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

Ledamot

 

Lovisa Swärd

072-721 48 27

lovisa.sward@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

 

Ledamot

 

Kajsa Tvingsell

 

kajsa.tvingsell@oskarshamnsrk.se

Sekreterare

 

Alice Gunnarsson

070-678 89 96

alice.gunnarsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ledamot

 

Alva Munter

073-365 51 24

alva.munter@oskarshamnsrk.se

Ledamot

 

Gabriella Burford Ottosson

070-3835553

gabriella.burfordottosson@oskarshamnsrk.se

Vice sekreterare

 

Maja Munter

070-647 93 32

maja.munter@oskarshamnsrk.se

Ledamot

 

Linn Pettersson

073-5353475

linn.pettersson@oskarshamnsrk.se