Styrelse

Styrelse

Ordförande

 

Ida Karlsson

072-586 10 45

ida.karlsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

Vice sekreterare

 

Julia Karlsson

073-819 10 45

julia.karlsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

 

Ledamot

 

Alice Jonsson

072-727 74 98

alice.jonsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

Ledamot

 

Maja Munter

070-647 93 32

maja.munter@oskarshamnsrk.se

Vice ordförande

 

Rebecka Johansson

076-843 85 85

rebecka.johansson@oskarshamnsrk.se

Kassör

 

Lovisa Swärd

072-721 48 27

lovisa.sward@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

 

Ledamot

 

Maja Lundberg

073-209 26 72

maja.lundberg@oskarshamnsrk.se

Ledamot

 

Alva Munter

073-365 51 24

alva.munter@oskarshamnsrk.se

Sekreterare

 

Alice Gunnarsson

070-678 89 96

alice.gunnarsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ledamot

 

Hilda Rydsten

072-166 99 55

hilda.rydsten@oskarshamnsrk.se

Ledamot

 

Patricia Högstedt

072-722 33 24

patricia.hogstedt@oskarshamnsrk.se