Styrelse

Styrelse

Ordförande

 

Matilda Arneving

072-2086590

matilda.arneving@oskarshamnsrk.se

Vice sekreterare

 

Ida Karlsson

ida.karlsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

 

Ledamot

 

Alice Jonsson

alice.jonsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

Ledamot

 

Alice Gunnarsson

alice.gunarsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

Vice ordförande

 

Nellie Roos

076-797 22 24

nellie.roos@oskarshamnsrk.se

Ledamot

 

Rebecka Johansson

076-843 85 85

rebecka.johanson@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

 

Ledamot

 

Maja Lundberg

maja.lundberg@oskarshamnsrk.se

Ledamot

 

Lovisa Swärd

lovisa.sward@oskarshamnsrk.se

Sekreterare

 

Isak Bogren

076-147 53 10

isak.bogren@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ledamot

 

Julia Karlsson

julia.karlsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

Ledamot

 

Patricia Högstedt

patricia.hogstedt@oskarshamnsrk.se