Styrelse

Styrelse

Ordförande

 

Kerstin Wigren

kerstin.wigren@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ansvarsområden

Personal, kommun, Grönt kort & arbetsmiljö

Sekreterare

 

Åsa Isaksson

åsa.isaksson@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ansvarsområden

Ekonomi

Vice ordförande

 

Camilla Karlsson

camilla.karlsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ansvarsområden

Medlemsuppstallning & personal

Vice sekreterare

 

Helen Nilsson

helen.nilsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ansvarsområden

Café, anläggning

US- ledamot

 

Nellie Roos

nellie.roos@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ansvarsområden

Pressansvarig

 

Ledamot

 

Jerker Hagman

jerker.hagman@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ansvarsområden

Information, kommunikation, sponsring, ekonomi

 

US- suppleant

 

Isak Bogren

isak.bogren@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ansvarsområden

Tävling

Ledamot

 

Julia Ohlsson

julia.ohlsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ansvarsområden

Pressansvarig

Ledamot

 

Eva Häll

eva.hall@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ansvarsområden

Information, kommunikation, sponsring, Föreningssteget