Styrelse

Styrelse

Ledamot

 

Kerstin Wigren

kerstin.wigren@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ansvarsområden

Kommunkontakter, Grönt kort, miljö, ekonomi

Ledamot

 

Ulrika Svensson

ulrika.svensson@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ansvarsområden

Föreningssteget, anläggning

US- ledamot

 

Lovisa Swärd

lovisa.sward@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ansvarsområden

Tävling

 

Sekreterare

 

Åsa Isaksson

asa.isaksson@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

 

Vice ordförande

 

Jerker Hagman

jerker.hagman@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ansvarsområden

Sponsring, ekonomi, personal

 

US- suppleant

 

Alice Jonsson

alice.jonsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ansvarsområden

Press

 

Suppleant

 

Marina Molin

marina.molin@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ansvarsområden

Tävling, medlemsuppstallning

Ordförande

 

Eva Häll

eva.hall@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ansvarsområden

Information, kommunikation, press, , cafeteria

 

Ledamot

 

Julia Ohlsson

julia.ohlsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Ansvarsområden

US-kontakt, medlemsuppstallning