Styrelse

Ordförande


Tilde Nilsson

073-097 39 19

tilde.nilsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

Vice ordförande


Alva Munter

073-365 51 24

alva.munter@oskarshamnsrk.se

Sekreterare


Emilia Briddgård

076-879 47 09

emilia.briddgard@oskarshamnsrk.se


Vice sekreterare


Stina Munter

076-778 05 86

stina.munter@oskarshamnsrk.se



Kassör


Hanna Elgemar Jonsson

072-567 03 22

hanna.elgemarjonsson@oskarshamnk.se

Ledamot


Hedda Johansson

076-313 59 38

hedda.johansson@oskarshamnsrk.se



Ledamot


Elsa Karlsson

076-118 36 81

elsa.karlsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

Ledamot


Kajsa Tvingsell

070-595 00 91

kajsa.tvingsell@oskarshamnsrk.se

Ledamot


Gabriella Burford Ottosson

070-3835553

gabriella.burfordottosson@oskarshamnsrk.se

Ledamot


Lisa Hyckenberg Crona

070-514 68 68

lisa.hyckenbergcrona@oskarshamnsrk.se

 Ledamot


Antonia Lindestål

 079-339 27 98

 antonia.lindestal@oskarshamnsrk.se