Styrelse

Styrelse

Ordförande


Ida Karlsson

072-586 10 45

ida.karlsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

Kassör


Tilde Nilsson

073-097 39 19

tilde.nilsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

Sekreterare


Alice Gunnarsson

070-678 89 96

alice.gunnarsson@oskarshamnsrk.se


Vice ordförande


Julia Karlsson

073-819 10 45 

julia.karlsson@oskarshamnsrk.se



Ledamot


Hedda Johansson

076-313 59 38

hedda.johansson@oskarshamnsrk.se



Ledamot


Alva Munter

073-365 51 24

alva.munter@oskarshamnsrk.se

Ledamot


Elsa Karlsson

076-118 36 81

elsa.karlsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

Ledamot


Kajsa Tvingsell

070-595 00 91

kajsa.tvingsell@oskarshamnsrk.se

Ledamot


Gabriella Burford Ottosson

070-3835553

gabriella.burfordottosson@oskarshamnsrk.se

 Ledamot


Linn Pettersson

 073-5353475

 linn.pettersson@oskarshamnsrk.se

 

Vice sekreterare


Maja Munter

070-647 93 32

maja.munter@oskarshamnsrk.se