Styrelsen

STYRELSEN

Ordförande


Elsa Karlsson

elsa.karlsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

076-118 36 81



Vice sekreterare


Tilde Nilsson

tilde.nilsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

073-097 39 19



Ledamot


Heilie Sandeen

heilie.sandeen@oskarshamnsrk.se


Vice Ordförande


Alva Munter

alva.munter@oskarshamnsrk.se



Kassör


Hanna Elgemar Jonsson

hanna.elgemarjonsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

072-567 03 22


Ledamot



Ella Roth

ella.roth@oskarshamnsrk.se



Sekreterare


Stina Munter

stina.munter@oskarshamnsrk.se

076-778 05 86

Ledamot


Amira Rouissi

amira.rouissi@oskarshamnsrk.se





Ledamot


Vera Johansson

vera.johansson@oskarshamnsrk.se


Ledamot


Maja Sandqvist

maja.sandqvist@oskarshamnsrk.se

Ledamot


 Helle van Asseldonk

helle.vanasseldonk@oskarshamnsrk.se