Styrelsen

STYRELSEN

Ordförande


Eva Häll

eva.hall@oskarshamnsrk.se


Ledamot


Ulrika Svensson

ulrika.svensson@oskarshamnsrk.se


Ledamot


Amanda Walder

amanda.walder@oskarshamnsrk.se


Suppleant


Kerstin Wigren

kerstin.wigren@oskarshamnsrk.se


Vice Ordförande


Åsa Isaksson

asa.isaksson@oskarshamnsrk.se


Ledamot


Marina Molin

marina.molin@oskarshamnsrk.se


US- ledamot


Heilie Sandeen

heilie.sandeen@oskarshamnsrk.se


Sekreterare


Anna Rockström

anna.rockstrom@oskarshamnsrk.se


Ledamot


Maria Striegel

maria.striegel@oskarshamnsrk.se


US- suppleant


Nellie Roos

nellie.roos@oskarshamnsrk.se