Styrelsen

STYRELSEN

Ordförande


Eva Häll

eva.hall@oskarshamnsrk.se




Ledamot


Ulrika Svensson

ulrika.svensson@oskarshamnsrk.se



Suppleant


Mathias Hansson

mathias.hansson@oskarshamnsrk.se


Suppleant


Fredrik Svensson

fredrik.svensson@oskarshamnsrk.se


Vice Ordförande


Marina Molin

marina.molin@oskarshamnsrk.se


Ledamot


Kerstin Wigren

kerstin.wigren@oskarshamnsrk.se



US- ledamot


Gabriella Burford Ottosson

gabiella.burdfordottosson@oskarshamnsrk.se

Sekreterare


Anna Rodckström

anna.rockstrom@oskarshamnsrk.se


Ledamot


Åsa Isaksson
asa.isaksson@oskarshamnsrk.se



US- suppleant


Kajsa Tvingsell

kajsa.tvingsell@oskarshamnsrk.se