Styrelsen

STYRELSEN

Ordförande


Elsa Karlsson

elsa.karlsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

076-118 36 81



Vice sekreterare


Helle van Asseldonk

helle.vanasseldonk@oskarshamnsrk.se




Ledamot


Heilie Sandeen

heilie.sandeen@oskarshamnsrk.se


Vice Ordförande


Simone Modén

simone.moden@oskarshamnsrk.se

Kassör


Hanna Elgemar Jonsson

hanna.elgemarjonsson@oskarshamnsrk.se

072-567 03 22


Ledamot


Ella Roth

ella.roth@oskarshamnsrk.se



Sekreterare


Ronja Fransson

ronja.fransson@oskarshamnsrk.se


Ledamot


Stella Kristelius

stella.kristelius@oskarshamnsrk.se





Ledamot


Vilma Hagman Dalfjärd

vilma.hagman@oskarshamnsrk.se


Ledamot


Maja Sandqvist

maja.sandqvist@oskarshamnsrk.se